Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sage Plastic Surgery

When undergoing cosmetic care, it's important to select a cosmetic practice that upholds the highest standard of patient care no matter how minor the procedure. At Genecov Plastic Surgery Group, our board-certified plastic surgeons, Drs. David G. Genecov, Carlos Raul Barceló, and Huay-Zong Law are dedicated to providing safe, quality care for stunning outcomes. With the leadership, experience, and vast knowledge of our doctors, our practice is expertly equipped with the latest technology and modern tools to achieve the results you desire. Many of our patients have shared their experiences with our practice online, and for your convenience we have compiled a list of their testimonials below. We hope that their personal stories will help you learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect from our practice.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr Barcelo treated my son's injury in the ER. The doctor was sympathetic and very kind. His bedside manner paired with him informing my wife and I along the way was greatly appreciated. The follow up visit was equally impressive. His servant heart was shining... Thank you again and God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

As a child he was my doctor and I've have had 13 surguries and happy to have had him as my dr. Back then. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

I just wanted to thank you for the outstanding care you gave me throughout the process for my recent procedure! I would recommend…Dr. David Genecov, MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I can't say enough about Dr. Barcelo. His bedside manner is amazing. I went through 2 big procedures with him, and never regretted it once. What he did for my body is amazing, but what's he done and continues to do for little children with facial deformities seals the deal...I mean an amazing surgeon that also makes a difference that genuinely matters...yes please! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I can't say enough about Dr. Barcelo. His bedside manner is amazing. I went through 2 big procedures with him, and never regretted it once. What he did for my body is amazing, but what's he done and continues to do for little children with facial deformities seals the deal...I mean an amazing surgeon that also makes a difference that genuinely matters...yes please! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr Barcelo is one of the kindest, gentle, caring doctor, his work is superb! Never a problem always available ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I just wanted to thank you for the outstanding care you gave me throughout the process for my recent procedure! I would recommend…Dr. David Genecov, MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Amazing doctor. My daughter had surgery at 3 months old and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Genecov is an amazing dr., I highly recommend him. As busy as he is, he takes the time to listen and care. Everyone in the office is helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr Barcelo treated my son's injury in the ER. The doctor was sympathetic and very kind. His bedside manner paired with him informing my wife and I along the way was greatly appreciated. The follow up visit was equally impressive. His servant heart was shining... Thank you again and God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr Genecov is an amazing dr., I highly recommend him. As busy as he is, he takes the time to listen and care. Everyone in the office is helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. When I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening.Sept. 2018 I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening. When he examined me I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Wonderful man and the greatest Dr, hey doc this is Dave and Karen from Lubbock, tx the PT that caused problems, I am great, kepping my weight off and fishing every chance I get, when karen retires in a year we are miving more south and live close to alot of lakes, thanks for all you did for me, will always be greatful!!. Send me your email and will send you you some pictures, take care doc and have fun and fish every chance you get!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ... (Original) Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ... (Original) Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ... (Original) Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ... (Original) Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I just had my breast reduction surgery on Thursday, it's been 4 days. I have not had any pain just a regular discomfort not even comparable to a dentist visit. He is awesome. The shape is beautiful I still have to heal but I am so satisfied that I am considering now the tummy tuck for next year. I love my surgeon Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

MY SON HAS BEEN SEEING THIS DOCTOR FOR ALMOST 12 YEARS NOW. THEY ARE WONDERFUL THE WHOLE STAFF AND I AM GRATEFUL TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH MY SON. I LOVE THEM AND I LOVE THAT THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ...(Original)Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I just had my breast reduction surgery on Thursday, it's been 4 days. I have not had any pain just a regular discomfort not even comparable to a dentist visit. He is awesome. The shape is beautiful I still have to heal but I am so satisfied that I am considering now the tummy tuck for next year. I love my surgeon Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

My experience could not have been any better. Although the center is top notch, and the service was great, it was my results that made it perfect. I would recommend Dr Barcelo to friends or family without hesitation. Thank you and your staff Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

My experience could not have been any better. Although the center is top notch, and the service was great, it was my results that made it perfect. I would recommend Dr Barcelo to friends or family without hesitation. Thank you and your staff Dr. Barcelo. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.